Scholarships 2

Belimed Conference ScholarshipBelimed

Belimed is proud to fund IAHCSMM Conference Scholarships to promote the sterile processing profession, by providing educational funds for individuals to attend an IAHCSMM Annual Conference & Expo in Phoenix, Arizona. Belimed will provide educational funds for up to ten individuals. Each scholarship covers registration fees and up to four nights of hotel accommodations. For further information, cilck here.

2018 Recipients

  • Toni Amorine - Geisinger Community Medical Center
  • Paul Cunningham - UC Health
  • Shantay Davis - Department of VA, Wichita
  • Alexa Gouker - Penn State Milton S Hershey Medical Center
  • Sr. Maryanne King - Holy Redeemer Health Systems
  • John Parada - Southwest Medical Surgery Center
  • Steven Rohmann, Jr - Jewish Hospital
  • Jamie Sabol - Community Memorial Hospital
  • Judy Welling - Baltimore Washington Medical Center
  • Debra Zador - University of Maryland Shore Regional Health

2017 Recipients

  • Laura Bitzel - Parkview Whitley Hospital
  • Deziree Calvert - Harrison Medical Center
  • Darren Johnson - VA Medical Center
  • Raymond Lopez - Keck Medical Center of USC and Hollywood Presby
  • Patrick Mandwelle - Glenns Falls Hospital
  • Mandie Masters - UPMC Susquehanna
  • Godknows Mhloyi - Bayhealth Medical Center - Kent General Hospital
  • Kayla Parker - King's Daughter Medical Center
  • Robert Parker - Jewish Hospital
  • Mary Shepard - Camden Clark Medical Center

2016 Recipients

  • Deborah Alexander, University of Rochester Medical Center - Sawgrass
  • Ana Evelyn Baez, JT Mather Memorial Hospital
  • Monzerrat Flores Saldierna, Renown Regional Medical Center
  • James Fisher, Veteran Healthcare Roseburg OR
  • Lorrina Garcia, South Texas Healthcare System, McAllen Medical Center
  • Charles Godfrey, Florida Hospital Orlando
  • Kellie Gordley, Virginia Mason Medical Center
  • Michael Matthews, Conway Regional Hospital
  • Patricia Pabon, St John's Riverside Hospital
  • Beth Rayfield, IU Health North
  • Dave Schwantz, Fairview Ridges Hospital
  • Lahomia Sydney, Anne Arundel Medical Center
  • Ellen Tidwell, Murray Calloway County Hospital

International Association of
Healthcare Central Service Materiel 
Management (IAHCSMM)

55 West Wacker Drive
Suite 501
Chicago, IL 60601
Contact Us
Toll Free: 800.962.8274
Direct: 312.440.0078
Fax: 312.440.9474