Scholarships 2

Aesculap Conference ScholarshipAESCULAP

Aesculap is proud to fund IAHCSMM Conference Scholarships to promote the sterile processing profession, by providing educational funds for individuals to attend the 2018 IAHCSMM Annual Conference & Expo in Phoenix, Arizona. Aesculap will provide educational funds for up to ten individuals. Each scholarship covers registration fees up to $375. (Please note: transportation and housing is not included.) For further information, cilck here.

2017 Recipients

  • Richaldi Barboza - Southdale Hospital
  • Robin Bentley - Viera Hospital
  • Carla Chambers - Wright Memorial Hospital
  • Lorianne Eriksen - Westmed Medical Group
  • Tina Frey - Northern Wyoming Surgery Center
  • Sarah Gullion - Boston Medical Center
  • Louanne Hausmann - Mann-Grandstaff VAMC
  • Pam Martin - Boundary Community Hospital
  • Emily Pollock - Harrison County Hospital
  • James Rutt - Minnesota Valley Surgery Center
  • Tosca Sweatt - Missouri Orthopaedic Institute
  • Sarah Wynkoop - Park Nicollet Methodist Hospital

2016 Recipients

  • Steven Arnold, Providence Portland Medical Center
  • Tula Bhandari, Pinnacle Health Harrisburg Hospital
  • Terry Braun, Southeast Health
  • Nilda Burgos, Nemours Alfred I DuPont Hospital for Children
  • Paul Byers, William Beaumont Army Medical Center
  • Victoria Creeks, Harris Health Systems
  • Ann Kobayashi, The Christ Hospital
  • Erin Ludlow, Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center
  • Carol O'Neal, Los Robles Hospital and medical Center
  • Monica Paramo, Banner Boswell Medical Center
  • Raquel Serrano-Garcia, Rio Grande Regional Hospital
  • Alison Sonstelie, Sanford Health

International Association of
Healthcare Central Service Materiel 
Management (IAHCSMM)

55 West Wacker Drive

Suite 501

Chicago, IL 60601

Contact Us

Toll Free: 800.962.8274

Direct: 312.440.0078

Fax: 312.440.9474