Minnesota Final round

MN Logo

Minnesota Chapter of IAHCSMM




Lori Ferrer, CRCST
Director of System CSSD
Fairview Health Services
Minneapolis, MN

About Us:

  • Board of Directors
  • Chapter News
  • Meetings
  • Contact Form


Lori Ferrer 

Past President:

Phillip Van Gorp


Sarah Wynkoop


Nathan Hicks

Executive Board Member:

Beth Gow

Executive Board Member:

Jesse Jenson

Executive Board Member:

Patti Laliberte

Executive Board Member:

David Schwantz

Executive Board Member:

Paul Sterbuck

Executive Board Member:

Marcus Super

Read More

Chapter News:

Please visit our website for more information.

Read More

Upcoming Meetings:

2017 Upper Midwest Health Expo

October 6th and 7th, 2017
Radisson BLU & Mall of America
2100 Killebrew Dr
Bloomington, MN 55425

pdfClick here to download the complete brochure and registration form.

For questions, please contact Beth Gow.

2017 Meeting Dates:

Setpember 12th at 5pm

October 6th and 7th at 8am

November 14th at 5pm

December 12th at 12pm

pdfClick here to download the full schedule and meeting locations.

Read More

Contact the Minnesota Chapter Board:

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Read More

International Association of
Healthcare Central Service Materiel 
Management (IAHCSMM)

55 West Wacker Drive
Suite 501
Chicago, IL 60601
Contact Us
Toll Free: 800.962.8274
Direct: 312.440.0078
Fax: 312.440.9474
Email: mailbox@iahcsmm.org