Awards Logo 3


The Central Service (CS) profession is dynamic, ever evolving and critical to patient safety and positive outcomes. Those who comprise this challenging, yet rewarding discipline and consistently go the extra mile in the name of service excellence are certainly worthy of formal recognition. The IAHCSMM Awards Program does just that by paying tribute to CS professionals’ many contributions and successes, and their commitment to delivering safe, high quality service to healthcare customers each day.

Nominations for the 2018 IAHCSMM Awards are now open. All Award nominations are due by Friday, February 9, 2018. Selected recipients will be recognized during the 2018 Annual Conference and Expo in Phoenix, Arizona.

Award category nominations for 2018 include:

Thank you for your hard work and commitment to doing what’s right in the name of quality and patient safety!

International Association of
Healthcare Central Service Materiel 
Management (IAHCSMM)

55 West Wacker Drive

Suite 501

Chicago, IL 60601

Contact Us

Toll Free: 800.962.8274

Direct: 312.440.0078

Fax: 312.440.9474