About Us Logo Foundation

Foundation Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board Members

Sharon Greene-Golden, CRCST, FCS
Manager, SPD
Shady Grove Medical Center
Rockville, MD
Karen Nauss, CRCST
Vice President
Manager, CS and Supply Chain Logistics
Mount Auburn Hospital
Cambridge, MA
Mark Duro, CRCST, FCS
Director of Education
Rush, NY
Steven Basile
Board Member
VP, Sales
Healthmark Industries
Fraser, MI
Anthony Bondon, CRCST
Board Member
SP Manager
HSHS St. John's Hospital
Springfield, IL
Bob Brigham, CRCST
Board Member
Galesburg, MI
Bob Marrs, CRCST, CIS, CHL
Board Member
Director, Consulting Services & Field Operations
Aesculap, Inc.
Center Valley, PA
Warren Nist, CRCST, CIS, CHL
Board Member
CPD Director
Jefferson Health
Voorhees Township, NJ
Larry Parsons, CRCST, CHL
Board Member
Sterile Processing Manager
Baptist Health Paducah
Paducah, KY
Charles Reed
Board Member
Chief Financial Officer, VP of Sales
Mobile Instrument Service
Bellefontaine, OH
Richard Schule, CRCST, CHMMC, CIS, CHL, FCS
Board Member
Director Clinical Education
STERIS Corporation
Mentor, OH
Susan Adams, CAE
Executive Director
Executive Director
IAHCSMM Headquarters Office
Chicago, IL
Siri Sorensen, MA, PMP
Foundation Manager
Senior Project Manager
IAHCSMM Headquarters Office
Chicago, IL

International Association of
Healthcare Central Service Materiel 
Management (IAHCSMM)

55 West Wacker Drive
Suite 501
Chicago, IL 60601
Contact Us
Toll Free: 800.962.8274
Direct: 312.440.0078
Fax: 312.440.9474
Email: mailbox@iahcsmm.org