Principal / Premium Partners

newstop
newsbottom


Home

Search

Columbus Exhibiting Vendor Directory

The following companies/organizations will be exhibiting at the Annual Conference & Expo in Columbus, OH. 

Click image below to view the Floor Plan PDF

floor plan



Exhibit Booths

Vendor exhibits enable companies to introduce new products or services to a target audience and maximize exposure to current and prospective customers. The following companies will be in attendance at the IAHCSMM 2014 Annual Conference & Expo


Company Placement Website    
3M Healthcare 616 www.3m.com/infectionprevention Principal
Partner
Conference Sponsor
AAMI 949 www.aami.org    
Advance Medical 748      
Advanced Sterilization Products 268 www.aspjj.com    
Advantage Support Services 821      
Aerobiotix 738 www.aerobiotix.com    
Aesculap 140 www.aesculapusa.com Principal
Partner
Conference Sponsor
Apiary Medical 416      
Aspen Surgical 817 www.aspensurgical.com    
ASSI 515      
Batrik Medical Manufacturing 754 www.batrik.com Professinal
Partner
 
Belimed 430 www.belimed.us Principal
Partner
Conference Sponsor
Berkeley College 260 www.berkeleycollege.edu    
Bioseal 256 www.biosealnet.com Professional
Partner
 
Blickman 455      
Capsa Solutions 112      
Cardinal Health 316 www.cardinalhealth.com Premium
Partner
 
CareFusion 436 www.carefusion.com Premium
Partner
 
Case Medical 304 www.casemed.com Principal
Partner
Conference Sponsor
CBSPD 318      
Cenorin 306 www.cenorin.com Professional
Partner
 
Censis 720 www.censis.net Premium
Partner
 
Certol International 530 www.certol.com Premium
Partner
 
ChemDAQ Incorporated 716 www.chemdaq.com Premium
Partner
 
CS Medical 860    
Cygnus Medical 516 www.cygnusmedical.com Principal
Partner
Conference Sponsor
Dana Products 320      
DSI 750      
Ecolab Healthcare 324 www.ecolab.com/healthcare Premium
Partner
Conference Sponsor
Envision 850 www.envisioninc.net    
Enzyme Solutions, Inc. 854      
Five Star Surgical 358      
General Hospital Supply Corporation 232   Professional
Partner
 
Getinge USA, Inc. 820 www.getingeusa.com Premium
Partner
 
Hanel Storage Systems 362 www.hanel.us Professional
Partner
 
Healthcare Purchasing News 321 www.hpnonline.com    
Healthmark Industries 636 www.hmark.com Principal
Partner
Conference Sponsor
Hydrox Laboratories 845      
IAHCSMM 844 www.iahcsmm.org    
Infection Control Today 847      
Innovative Sterilization Technologies, LLC 853 www.iststerilization.com Professional
Partner
 
Instrumedics 222 www.instrumedicsonline.com Professional
Partner
 
Integra 110      
INSURGICAL Power Tools 843      
Integrated Medical Systems 116, 210 www.imsready.com Principal
Partner
 
Intuitive Surgical 445      
Karl Storz Endoscopy-America, LLC 342 www.karlstorz.com Premium
Partner
 
KEM Medical 211      
Key Surgical 704 www.keysurgical.com Principal
Partner
Conference Sponsor
Kimberly-Clark Corporation 604 www.kimberlyclark.com Principal
Partner
Conference Sponsor
Knight LLC 244      
KTW Medical 236      
Lakeside Manufacturing 356      
Lista International 106      
LogiQuip 350      
Magnifiers and More 220 www.qaseries.com    
Mbawine Consultants 443      
McGan Technology 631 www.mcgan.com Professional Partner  
Medisafe America, LLC 248 www.medisafeamerica.com Premium
Partner
Conference Sponsor
Medivators 312 www.medivators.com    
Medline 449 www.medline.com    
Microsystems 242 www.mmmicrosystems.com Professional Partner Conference Sponsor
Midbrook Medical 224      
Miele Professional 730 www.miele-pro.com

Premium
Partner

 
Millennium Surgical 732 www.surgicalinstruments.com

Premium
Partner

 
Mobile Instrument Service and Repair, Inc. 828 www.mobileinstrument.com Principal
Partner
Conference Sponsor
Northfield Medical 859    
Novo Surgical 744 www.novosurgical.com Premium
Partner
Conference Sponsor
Nuell, Inc. 407 www.nuell.com Professional Partner  
OBP Medical 310    
oneSource Document Site 104 www.onesourcedocs.com Premium
Partner
 
PDQ Precision 856      
Pedigo Products, Inc. 718 www.pedigo-usa.com    
Polyconversions 105 www.polycousa.com Professional Partner  
Potomac Labs 417 www.potomaclabs.com Professional Partner  
Precision Label, Inc. 343      
Prezio Health 746 www.preziohealth.com Professional Partner  
Propper Manufacturing 330 wwww.proppermfg.com Premium Partner  
Purdue University 848      
Pure Processing 230 www.pure-processing.com Premium
Partner
 
Rapid Sterilization Technology 855      
Raco Industries 335      
Rennco 308      
Restore Medical Solutions 760    
Richard Wolf Medical Instruments 348 www.richardwolfusa.com Professional Partner  
Ruhof Corporation 804 www.ruhof.com Premium Partner  
Scanlan International, Inc. 742      
Scientek Technology 317 www.scientek.net Professional
Partner
 
SERC Products, LLC 218      
Serim Research 216 www.serim.com Premium
Partner
 
Single Use Surgical 322      
SIPS Consults, LLC 419 www.sipsconsults.com Professional
Partner
 
SIS 152, 336 www.sis-usa.com Premium
Partner
 
Skytron 630 www.skytron.us Premium
Partner
 
SP-Concepts 357    
Specialty Care 839      
Spectrum Surgical 504, 810 www.spectrumsurgical.com Principal
Partner
Conference Sponsor
SPSmedical 204 www.spsmedical.com Principal
Partner
Conference Sponsor
Steelco 710 www.steelco-usa.com    
STERIS Corporation 404 www.steris.com Principal
Partner
Conference Sponsor
Strategic Business Holdings (SBH) 337      
The Stretcher Pad Company 234 www.stretcherpads.com    
STRYKER 128 www.stryker.com    
Suburban Surgical 532      
Summit Medical 354 www.summitmedicalusa.com    
Symmetry Surgical 536 www.symmetrymedical.com Premium
Partner
 
Synergy Health 344 www.synergyhealthplc.com Premium
Partner
 
TBJ Incorporated 414 www.tbjinc.com Premium
Partner
 
Teleflex Medical 333 www.teleflex.com Professional
Partner
 
TGX Medical 955      
Thermo-Diagnostics 849 www.thermo-diagnostics.com Professional
Partner
 
TIDI Products 331      
Ultra Clean Systems, Inc. 420 www.ultracleansystems.com Premium
Partner
 
United Biotech 319      
Velmed, Inc. 405 www.velmedinc.com Professional
Partner
 
Waterloo Healthcare. 957      
Wexler Surgical 756 www.wexlersurgical.com    
Xerafy, Ltd. 409